Actor  Model  Extra

  • 968 Profile Views
    Unique ID: toriley
  • Playing Age: from 25 to 35
    Location: Kent
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I am 29years old and have been working as a performer since school. I began working as a film extra when I was in high school, and have continued to do so ever since, even whilst in full time employment. I have a fun personality, am very respectful of others, and always enjoy meeting new people. I'm a very confident driver, and am happy driving to whatever location I am required at.
I am reliable, articulate, multi-skilled and hardworking, and hope to continue on working within this industry.

Audio Reels

Voice Reel - Victoria Shelley



Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant

Languages Spoken

 -  English

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

1994 School Stage Production �€�Dracula Spectacular�€� Villager
1995 School Stage Production �€�Toad of Toad Hall�€� Chorus
1995 School Stage Production �€�Death of a Salesman�€� Linda Loman
1995 School Stage Production �€�Doll House�€� Nora Helmer
1996 School Stage Production �€�MacBeth�€� Hecate
1997 School Stage Production �€�Guys&Dolls�€� Joey Biltmore, gangster, chorus, dancer
1997 Peter Howitt film �€�Sliding Doors�€� Extra at tube station
2002 Eli Chouraqui film �€�O Jerusalem�€� Extra in 2 Greek crowd scenes
2002 All Star Comedy Club TV show �€�Monkey Trousers�€� Extra in church and auction scenes
2004 Pett, Baby Cow TV show �€�Titty Bang Bang�€� Extra in pub darts scene
2004 Lexi Alexander film �€�Green Street�€� Extra in street
2010 Gabe Stavenhagen film �€�DEAN�€� Extra in diner
2010 Edgy Entertainment �€�Blue Rose Productions�€� Voice work Gail
2010 Tony Hawks film �€�Playing the Moldovan�€�s at Tennis�€� Extra in pub and crowd scene
2010 Out Source Rabbit 'Infertility Presentation' Voice work Cindy
2010 Wagon Media commercial 'Pain Relief' Vikki in dinner and office scenes
2010 Paris Leonti film 'Mercenaries' Natalija

Other Information

Relevant Skills

I€m proficient at horse-riding (all gaits and some jumping), I love driving (full UK driving license), swimming and diving. I enjoy running (cross country and track), was a major part of my school field-team (competing and regularly placed first in long jump, high jump, and shot-put). I competed regionally for my school in basketball/netball, football, rugby, and hockey. I fought nationally in Judo, and also trained in karate and kick-boxing. I was awarded B.A.G.A 1 in gymnastics, and practice yoga everyday.
I recently had weapons training, in which I learnt how to handle, fire and reload an AK-47.
Other skills include pool/snooker playing, climbing, windsurfing, boogie-boarding and light sailing.

I've worked full time as a waitress, barmaid, chef's assistant, machine operator, manufacturing processor, valet and shop assistant, and so have plenty of skills regarding work in those fields.

Interests & Hobbies

I am an avid reader and enjoying writing, having written numerous short stories and a full length novel. I'll read anything, I love horror films, and playing computer games.

Miscellaneous Information

Height 5'11
Weight 12stone
Dress size 12/14
Shoe size - 7
Chest 36DD
Hair Long auburn
Eyes Green
Complexion Very fair, freckled

© Casting Now 2008 - 2021