Actor  Model  Musician  Dancer  Extra

  • 435 Profile Views
    Unique ID: thehillangel
  • Playing Age: from 17 to 28
    Location: Petersborough
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I am a kind hearted, thoughtful person, i am a perfectionist and i often am a little hard on myself which can be frustrating to others
but thats me i am hard working and even when everything falls on top of me i just get up and keep going. I believe life gives you as much as it knows you
can cope with, i am a family person i love special occasions,I have always lived a dramatic fast paced life, it makes me feel alive!! I am forever on the go trying to do everything at once and unfortunately my weakness is that i cant do everything at once!!
im forever filming family documenteries and presenting, on weekends im normally on the singstar with my partner.
I have so much i want to achieve in life i just had alot of confidence knocked out of me as a child and im working at building it up, but what i like about that side of me is that im realistic and i have my feet firmly on the ground!!



 -  Panto
 -  Promotions
 -  Theatre (Fringe)
 -  TV


 -  Essex
 -  London
 -  Northern Irish
 -  South London
 -  New York City



 -  Catalogue
 -  Glamour
 -  Promotional



 -  Solo

Vocal Skills

 -  Pop
 -  Soprano



 -  Competitions
 -  Theatre (Fringe)

Dance Skills

 -  Hip Hop
 -  Streetdancing

Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant

Physical Details

White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
5 ft 3 in
8 st 12 lb
Dress Size:
8 to 8
30 in
26 in
36 in
Shoe Size:
6 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Languages Spoken

 -  English

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

I have general experience in Dance, Drama, music and modelling

I have been a member of a Dance and Drama group, i have performed in public at
my local theatre, school and a university
I achieved my A* GCSE in Expressive Arts at secondary school where i learnt all about film making, production, acting
dancing and singing.

I have attended singing lessons
i have written my own songs and worked in a recording studio
i was a member of a modelling agency as a child
i have attended a handful of singing auditions

Qualifications & Training

In 2001 i left school with A* in dance, drama and music, Expessive Arts, i was part of The Guilbert and Sullivan society
where i played a japanese maid in The Mikado at the Key theatre , i was invited to audition for the bbc in 2001
and i also worked towards the duke of edinburgh gold award when i did a performing arts course at Denstone college.

i am a born performer i live and breathe acting, i have tried other jobs i took a break as i also sing and song write but i took a five
year break had two children and i just cant ignore who i need to be!

I am willing to do voluntary work for experience i just enjoy the challenge!!

I have just signed up to an online website where i can apply for extra work, acting roles, modelling jobs and music videos, im pleased
to say that in only a week of placing my portfolio i have had been offered to audition as a model for a reality tv show, i have been given the chance to be an extra
in a very popular movie and to take part in a music video!!!

I am very serious about performing arts i hope to eventually make it full time and a reliable source of income for me and my family.

Other Information

Interests & Hobbies

I take singing lessons and write songs in my spare time i enjoy shopping im a shoes, bags and accessories girl!! I love listening to music
my favourite artists are Mariah Carey, Neo and Boys 11 men.I also love writing stories i am very creative!!

Im a soul person.
My favourite food is italian and my favourite film is coyote,my favourite past time is doing performing arts course work at school and i see
find the perfect holiday to be in a nice static caravan maybe at robinhood bay with fried breakfasts every morning!!

Miscellaneous Information

I am a full time mum of two so i need atleast a weeks notice for any job offer,

feel free to ask otherwise but i do need to arrange child care.

I am planning on working full time in the industry once i have gained enough experience and self confidence.

Please feel free to ask me any other questions!!!


© Casting Now 2008 - 2020