Tara Harris


Tara Harris

 Actor  Model  Extra

  • 1,275 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/tara-harris
    Unique ID: tara-harris
  • Playing Age: from 28 to 45
    Location: Hampshire
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I work hard and i'm honest and everyone tells me i don't look my age.



 -  Commercials


 -  Birmingham
 -  Dorset
 -  Liverpudlian
 -  Posh
 -  General American

Employment History & Experience

The only acting work i have done was for an advert for a music cd in 2009 in which i was doing some ironing and had a few lines to say. I was told i was the only one to have learnt their lines. I have been filmed for 2 other programs which i took part in (the BBC's animal rescue live in which i spent a day at Battersea filming, the other was 'Chefs and the City' a cookery program in which i had to compete in a cook off with a professional chef. Other than that just extra's work.



 -  Catwalk
 -  Hair

Employment History & Experience

I have done some hair/catwalk modelling for a hair salon for wedding shows. Also some photographic work for camera clubs/amater photograpers. I have also done some unpaid catwalk modelling for small shows.

Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


 -  Film (Professional)
 -  TV Contestant
 -  TV Participant

Employment History & Experience

I had a small part in a croud scene in the film 'Made in Daganham'

Physical Details

White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
5 ft 7 in
9 st 5 lb
Dress Size:
10 to 12
34 in
28 in
36 in
Shoe Size:
5.5 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Experience & Qualifications

Qualifications & Training

I have done a modelling course. Not sure how relevant that was but it did teach you a basic walk and turns and a bit about makeup.

Other Information

Relevant Skills

I'm a good driver and have driven many different vehicles from off roaders to buses, motobikes, tanks, hgv's, fire engines etc. I am very good with animals and a good horse rider. I have competed at show jumping/cross country, dressage, showing and side saddle. I can abseil and rock climb and have done parachute jumps. I'm an all round active person and love to dance, i regularly attend different dance classes and workshops.

Interests & Hobbies

Mainly cycling, horse riding and anything to do with my dogs. I love training animals and my 2 dogs can do the most amazing tricks, i'm forever being told i should do Britain's Got Tallent.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2024