• 497 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/swanky
    Unique ID: swanky
  • Playing Age: from 45 to 55
    Location: Cheshire
    Gender: Male

share this profile

About Me

I'm a young 51 year old and dress fairly fashionably which makes me look younger although I could easily play a part that would make me look older. I have over the past few years been single again and have many funny stories of failed dating experiences which I've always felt would make a great book or even short documentary. I've also had many life experiences that would make an interesting read.
I'm confident, outgoing and sociable and will try anything once.

Physical Details

White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
5 ft 7 in
12 st 2 lb
Dress Size:
42 in
32 in
Shoe Size:
7 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Bald/ Crew Cut
Hair Style:

Languages Spoken

 -  English

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

I have no experience other than life itself, I'm a fairly outgoing flamboyant person and generally like to get noticed. My nickname is Swanky because of the Swanky clothes and fashion sense I have. I've been a sales person for most of my working career and also a landlord of a Bar and Restaurant and therefore know how to put on a front or an act which is why I feel a role in acting would suit who I am. I auditioned for 'Take Me Out' last year but didn't get on the show as I'd just met someone a few weeks before I auditioned.

Other Information

Relevant Skills

As previously mentioned I've worked in sales for most of my life and feel that this in its self gives me a good experience of acting or even presenting.

Interests & Hobbies

I run a company producing graphics for custom car, show cars and rally and race cars. this was a hobby which turned into a business. I've been a petrol head since the age of 15 and have owned many a performance car including some well known show cars. I've also owned a horse at one time and been a chef in my own 5* restaurant.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2020