• 721 Profile Views
    Unique ID: shane-1
  • Playing Age: from 18 to 25
    Location: Kent
    Gender: Male

share this profile

About Me

I am honest and reliable. i have a son called Lucas he is still a baby(3 months old) i love him to bits i love my girlfriend for ever and always.
i will do any jobs that i can get my hands on, the ones i am capable of doing. people say i have great ideas, i am very flexible
i have a bubbly personality. I like to treat people like i would like to be treated (give respect to earn respect). i have a part-time job in Wilkinson in Swanley i do the morning shifts

Physical Details

White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
5 ft 8 in
16 st 4 lb
Dress Size:
44 in
45 in
Shoe Size:
10 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Languages Spoken

 -  English

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

I have no Experience or Qualifications for acting, but will be hoping to get some experience.

Qualifications & Training

I have no Qualifications or training, but would be interested.

Other Information

Relevant Skills

i have a variety of skills in retail such as; a fish monger, shelf
filler and warehouse assistant, i have been advised by higher members i.e management to take on specially allocated jobs and even manager training roles, and i have been told on many occasions that i am very imaginative and very independent.

I use to do multipliable industrial warehouse duty's i.e cleaning, wet spraying, powder coating and labouring.

I used to work in BHS Restaurant in Bexleyheath in Kent,
working with food and serving people and keep customers safe and entertained.

Interests & Hobbies

My Interest are, football, boxing, rugby and ice hockey. I like any ruff sport really.
My hobbies are, spending time with my family, i like gaming and socialising with friends and family.
I always wanted to be in the army that's why i am trying 2 get fit and go in the T.A

Miscellaneous Information

If you have any questions i will ask them the best as i can.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2024