Model  Extra

  • 437 Profile Views
    Unique ID: se-celia
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 20
    Location: Wolverhampton
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I am 16 years old and just starting my working life. I am currently at college studying A levels and retaking GCSE maths. I am a very fast runner and used to run for Wolverhampton.

I am a typical 16 year old. I am interested in fashion, going out with my friends, looking after my dog, etc.



 -  Music Videos

Employment History & Experience

I have been taken on by 2 model agencies. I have yet to be picked by a potential client.

I am at the start of my working life and, as my mum says, everyone has to start somewhere.

Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


 -  Music Videos

Employment History & Experience

I have been filmed in a music video broadcast on music channels. This was filmed when I was on holiday last year. I have also appeared in a video made by a friend of a friend to promote clothes she designed and made.

My picture has also been printed in a youth magazine in Wolverhampton. I was stopped by the photographer of the magazine who liked my style, wanted to picture it and publish it in the magazine.

Physical Details

Mixed Race
Skin Colour:
5 ft 5 in
8 st lb
Dress Size:
6 to 10
34 in
23 in
28 in
Shoe Size:
5.5 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

I have some experience of working on a market stall selling ready prepared food.

I also have some experience in babysitting.

Qualifications & Training

I have GCSEs and am currently studying A levels.

Other Information

Relevant Skills

Polite, I can listen carefully to instruction given by my photographer who shot my first portfolio.

I am of slim build and have an athletic frame.

I can sing, but have never sung professionally.

I have worked selling ready prepared food on a market stall. This involved listening carefully to customer needs, handling money, heating up food, preparing drinks, cleaning the stall at the end of the day.

Interests & Hobbies

Pet dog
Going out with friends

© Casting Now 2008 - 2020