Sasha Herman

www.CastingNow.co.uk/sasha-herman


Sasha Herman

 Actor  Presenter  Model  Musician  Dancer  Entertainer  Extra

  • 1,796 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/sasha-herman
    Unique ID: sasha-herman
  • Playing Age: from 27 to 37
    Location: Hertfordshire
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

Hello ! I am a passionate and dedicated performer born and bred in Hertfordshire. Being on stage, whether it's singing, dancing or acting is when I feel the most alive and ready for anything! I'm very down to earth, but with an extremely determined hard working attitude and lots of enthusiasm for every thing I choose to do. I've been lucky enough to entertain and perform both in the UK, abroad and on cruise ships. Always looking for new and exciting projects and opportunities.


Showreels

Click on an image to view reel

Singer/Presenter Reel

Description:

TV Presenter Showreel

Audio Reels

At Last - Etta James - Cover

Acting


Experience

 -  Musicals
 -  Panto
 -  Theatre (Fringe)
 -  TV


Accents

 -  Essex
 -  London
 -  South London
 -  Southern England


Employment History & Experience

I have been acting since a young age, and have been a member of several theatre and amateur dramatic companies,up until the age of 17.I then studied performing arts at college and took my LAMDA exams in acting, passing with distinction. I've been in several musical theatre productions and have also done pantamime work abroad whilst working as an entertainer, I also have experience in working as a supporting artist in TV and Film over the past few years which I very much enjoy and would love to persue further doing more featured roles.

TV & Reality

Walkers Crisps Commercial Extra ( Passer By )
The Bill Featured (Office Worker)
Dream Team - Series Featured ( Girlfriend of footballer )
Bad Girls Extra ( Football Hooligan)
Signs of life Extra ( On screen Kissing )


Presenting


Specialist Areas

 -  Game / Quiz Shows
 -  Hair & Beauty
 -  Health & Fitness
 -  Music
 -  Performing Arts
 -  Travel


Employment History & Experience


My job role over the years has involved a lot of hosting / presenting ,enabling me to become a much more confident person. I would now like the opportunity to take this into the TV Industry, thus increasing my skills and camera technique. I have a lot to give and feel this is an area I could excell in given the right opportunities.


Modelling


Employment History & Experience

I havn't done any modelling before but am very interested in exploring this avenue. I am in no way shape or form your average catwalk model, but would like to explore the possibility of doing commercial work as well as film and tv. All opportunities sent my way will gladly be considered.


Music


Experience

 -  Band/ Group
 -  Cruise Ships
 -  Holiday Resorts


Vocal Skills

 -  Mezzo-Soprano


Employment History & Experience

I am a experienced and professional performer,trained classicly,but with a versatile and extensive range and repoitoire.I studied for 3 years at college and then went on to work for a show team within an entertainment company.
I,ve worked all throughout Europe singing and dancing in large production shows for 5 years, catering for audiances from 50 to 500 people. More recently I have worked on Cruise ships. I have a lot of stage experience and have also done some recording work as well.I am always looking for new opportunities to advance my career and love working with people that share the same passion and dedication for music and singing that I do.


Dancing


Experience

 -  Competitions
 -  Cruises
 -  Show Dancing
 -  Theatre (Fringe)


Dance Skills

 -  Aerobic
 -  Ballroom
 -  Cha Cha Cha
 -  Disco
 -  Freestyle
 -  Jazz
 -  Jive
 -  Line Dancing
 -  Merengue
 -  Modern Jazz
 -  Rock & Roll
 -  Rumba
 -  Salsa
 -  Slow Waltz
 -  Streetdancing


Employment History & Experience

I have been dancing since I was 3,starting with ballet and tap, taking and passing exams.I then went on and trained in Ballroom and Latin American, freestyle disco and rock n roll, taking part in Many competitions all over the country and winning several medels and trophys.Iv e danced in many musical productions and college performances whilst training professionally.Then going on to work home and abroad as a professional singer and dancer in production teams. I more recently have taken up salsa which I now have a passion for and will continue to do for years to come.


Entertainment


Experience

 -  Cruise Ships
 -  Holiday Rep


Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


Experience

 -  Commercials
 -  Film (Professional)
 -  TV Shows


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
olive
Height:
5 ft 6 in
Weight:
10 st 5 lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
12 to 14
Bust:
32 in
Waist:
28 in
Hips:
38 in
Shoe Size:
7 UK
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Black
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Style:
Wavy

Languages Spoken


 -  English

Other Information

Interests & Hobbies

Singing
Dancing
Acting
Presenting
Zumba
TV
Film
Theatre
Internet Marketing

© Casting Now 2008 - 2019