• 6,607 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/raygray
    Unique ID: raygray
  • Playing Age: from 40 to 40
    Gender: Male

share this profile

About Me

I am 6ft tall, 18stone, of Maoori/Zambian origin, easy going, very eager and willing to learn.I have had bit parts on a TV MURDER SERIES 5 years ago on BBC1 and work as an extra on DIRTY WALL and other bits and pieces. having been away for some time I am just looking for an opportunity to get back into the industry be it doing any work as an extra or bit parts, as its something I really enjoyed and would love to get back into! I am willing to travel and do any appropriate training if necessary.

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

I have limited experience, having only did Drama at college, having spent a few years in the service,s and a spell as a profesional athlete, I did bit on TV a few years ago, and really enjoyed it, however work took presedence over this ,and now as I have the time would love the opportunity to get back into doing a bit on set, in what ever capacity that was made available to me! I just want to learn and enjoy the experience and anything else is a bonus!!

Other Information

Interests & Hobbies

Fitness Training, Travelling, Reading, Animals,Tv Drama,s , Theatre,motorbikes have full motorbike license, and hgv license,

Miscellaneous Information

1)Have full motoRbike license,and can perform stunts on both road and motox bikes,
2)HGV license
3)Can speak german and other African dialects.
4)Ex pro fighter

© Casting Now 2008 - 2024