Natisha Lipscombe

www.CastingNow.co.uk/natisha-lipscombe


Natisha Lipscombe

 Actor  Entertainer

  • 15 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/natisha-lipscombe
    Unique ID: natisha-lipscombe
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 25
    Location: Swansea
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I’m a Young actress who has a natural talent for acting & information retention (great for scripts!) I’m very quick and easy with ripostes for improv. I’m fluent in English and french with some basic welsh & Italian and I’m grammatically correct. I’m 5”3 (I wear heels almost every day) & I weigh roughly 55 kg. I really love being on stage or in any kind of filmed document; I feel I belong in the spotlight & would do anything to get there.


Acting


Experience

 -  Commercials
 -  Film (Professional)
 -  Film (Student)
 -  Music Videos
 -  Panto
 -  Promotions
 -  Radio
 -  Teaching
 -  Theatre (Fringe)
 -  Theatre (Professional)
 -  Theatre (Touring)
 -  TV


Accents

 -  Essex
 -  London
 -  Northern England
 -  Southern England
 -  Welsh
 -  New York City
 -  Texas
 -  French
 -  Hungarian
 -  Polish


Employment History & Experience

Years and years on end of experience in large schools with plays and such; used to do acting classes which eventually led to multiple roles in plays & pantomime


Entertainment


Experience

 -  Burlesque
 -  Circus
 -  Clown
 -  Comedian
 -  Contortionist
 -  Cruise Ships
 -  DJs
 -  Impersonator
 -  Mime
 -  Speciality Act
 -  Ventriloquists
 -  Wrestling


Employment History & Experience

Never been employed however I hosted many events at a nearby social club where people heard my comedy/ comedic work


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 3 in
Weight:
9 st 6 lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
4 to 10
Bust:
32 in
Waist:
27 in
Hips:
32 in
Shoe Size:
5.5 UK
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Style:
Wavy

Languages Spoken


 -  British Sign (BSL)
 -  English
 -  French

Experience & Qualifications


Qualifications & Training

I did first aid & an entire course in acting, I also took 7 years in acting classes.


Other Information

Relevant Skills

I am great with improv, learn scripts fast, am not camera shy, will do anything for a laugh! - I’m experimental in my work. I manage my time effectively, don’t crack under pressure. I am able to work collaboratively and singularly.

Interests & Hobbies

I’m a climate change activist & I’m vastly involved with the movement “Fridays for future”. I have been to many events. I enjoy singing, painting, dancing & making other people feel good about themselves. I’m an avid exerciser & live accordingly on a basic vegan/ vegetarian diet. My hobbies include as stated above; writing poetry, studying new countries and languages, biology, animals, painting, surfing & fighting for our planet.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2019