• 4,682 Profile Views
    Unique ID: natashaquirke
  • Playing Age: from 29 to 29
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I am a happy & vivacious character who is approachable and warm. I work both in Film & Social Care. In social care, it has provided me with invaluable insight into human nature and adapting in different roles. I play the guitar in my free time and started script writing about a year ago.. Working in Film & writing has changed by life for the best

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

experience in Acting on stage, short film and Television Series. 2009-2010
Musically I have stage performance (singing) experience from 2006-2008

Qualifications & Training

BA (Hons) Degree in Social Studies 2008
BA (Ord) Degree in Social Studies 2007
2 yr Certificate in Social Studies 2006
1 yr Certificate: In Drama & Theatre Studies

Other Information

Relevant Skills

Full clean drivers licence
Singing Alto-Soprano
Modelling: Photography/ Art/ Runway/ Charity
Dance: Basic Salsa (ability to dance)
Shooting basic skills
Accents Regional Irish/ basic english/standard american/ french

Interests & Hobbies

I love to write screenplays and poetry and Im involved in a writers group. I lend a hand to drawing in art & crafts and when I've had enough of the above I pick up the guitar.. Failing all of the above I love to spend time keeping fit. My goal for 2010 is to learn how to swim

Miscellaneous Information

Height: 5ft 7ins
Weight: 54kg
Size 6-8
Hair: Long/ Curly
Hair Colour: Auburn
Build: Slim
Eye Colour: Hazel

© Casting Now 2008 - 2024