Natalie Mossayebi

Natalie Mossayebi

 Actor  Musician  Dancer  Entertainer  Extra

  • 1,728 Profile Views
    Unique ID: natalie-mossayebi
  • Playing Age: from 20 to 30
    Location: London
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I'm fun, passionate and love life.
I thrive in creative environments. Acting is my art from the heart, my form of expression and outlet that has enabled me to really see into the human psyche and figure out not only who I am but others around me; why and how we do things. It is a deep passion to try and articulate the true feelings we as humans feel no matter how ridiculous, dark or sordid they are.
I LOVE my music and am constantly updating my ipod with new tunes. My favourite genre has to be onld rock music from the 60's and 70's.



 -  Corporate
 -  Film (Student)
 -  Musicals
 -  Panto
 -  Promotions
 -  Radio
 -  Theatre (Professional)
 -  Theatre (Touring)


 -  Cockney
 -  London
 -  RP
 -  Welsh
 -  General American
 -  Southern American
 -  RP

Employment History & Experience

I have recently graduated from the Bridge Theatre Training company in Camden, where I played a varitety of different roles and learnt a variety of different techniques.
Roles include Helena from A Midsummer Night's Dream, Gwendolyn from The Importance of Being Earnest, Zubaida Ula as well as other characters from the Laramie Project, Jerri from Love and Human remains and Proce from The Love of a Nightengale. These were all public performances and had paying audiences.
Since graduating I have done outdoor touring with Chapterhouse Theatre Company, where I substituted a girl for the last two weeks of the tour. It was a childrens production of Beauty and the Beast.



 -  Band/ Group
 -  Solo

Vocal Skills

 -  Alto
 -  Rock

Instruments Played

 -  Drums
 -  Guitar

Employment History & Experience

I am an extremely strong Alto singer. I have a blusey, soulful voice and in musical theatre suit the more powerful character songs. I have had a lot of experience singing.
Throughout my training I sang in the end of year shows and in my final showcase sand 'Oldest Profession', a blusey number from musical The Life in the Criterion Theatre on the West End.
My heart lies in old rock music and I currently write and play my own stuff however have not taken it public. I have sung in many open mic nights and co sung in friends bands.



 -  Musicals
 -  Panto
 -  Theatre (Professional)
 -  Theatre (Touring)

Dance Skills

 -  Belly Dancing
 -  Boogie Woogie
 -  Contemporary
 -  Rock & Roll
 -  Slow Waltz

Employment History & Experience

During my training I learnt a number of dances from musicals such as Greece, Joseph, Hairspray and Anything Goes.
I was also trained in period dance, therefor know dances dating back to the 14th Centuary until the 60's rock and roll.


Employment History & Experience

I currently host a karaoke night every Friday at the O2.
I have had numerous bar/waitressing jobs and have recently finished working at the music store HMV in Oxford Circus.

Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


 -  TV Shows

Employment History & Experience

Extra in comedy series Beehive.

Physical Details

Skin Colour:
5 ft 10 in
10 st 3 lb
Dress Size:
10 to 12
32 in
28 in
35 in
Shoe Size:
7 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Languages Spoken

 -  English

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

When I left University I travelled for one and half years to Australia, New Zealand and Thailand and then came back to pursue my acting career. It was one of the best times of my life and I did it on my own, which was such a big accomplishment. It has made me the person I am today.

Qualifications & Training

Two year Acting Diploma at the Bridge Theatre Training company. (2008-2010)

BA (hons) English at University of Southampton (2002-2005)

Recommendation in Intimidiate level stage combat.

Other Information

Relevant Skills

Experienced Horserider
Experienced Netball and rounders player.
Full clean driving Licence.

Interests & Hobbies

I love drums and can play the Jembe, which is an African drum I learn how to play when I was travelling.
I love going to see bands, dancing and reading.
I also draw, paint, write songs and play guitar in my spare time.

Miscellaneous Information

I love to laugh.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2017