Actor  Model  Dancer  Entertainer  Extra

  • 1,465 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/lpoupoutsi
    Unique ID: lpoupoutsi
  • Playing Age: from 19 to 26
    Location: London
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I'm a very outgoing, bubbly individual, I get on with almost anyone that i meet. I love dancing and acting even more. I am very active i run every other day, I have a point in my mind where i want to be at and if given the chance will shine and make the project successful, I am so easy to work with as i have a very open mind and love finding out things that i dont know about and will research to improve on areas i need to know more about. I'm not stroppy or selfish in anyway and i don't like bullies. I feel i give everyone a fair chance and try to understand situations as best i can.



 -  Teaching
 -  Theatre (Touring)


 -  Cockney

Employment History & Experience

I have had a hand in a few acting roles but only really as favours for friends and friends of friends for uni projects etc, but i have been told that i am good and should try to take my acting to a further level (I also received a A in GCSE Drama I know not much lol but i felt very proud), I can put myself in any situation and manage to muddle my way through using my natural acting skills which i feel helps in everyday life. I throughly enjoy acting it's such a pleasure and to do it as a career or even as a unpaid actress i feel i would throughly enjoy it. You can only really see my talent if you meet me as i have no CV's to put forward but i promise given the opportunity will impress : )



 -  Art Modelling

Employment History & Experience

I modelled when i was younger for a agency and did a few things but nothing that i have now to show, I did a mini catwalk for charity and will always volunter myself to help neeeded causes even if it does mean me looking silly.



 -  Choreography
 -  Club Dancing
 -  Live Events
 -  Theatre (Fringe)

Dance Skills

 -  Freestyle
 -  Hip Hop
 -  Streetdancing
 -  Tap

Employment History & Experience

I had been dancing from the age of 4 years old up to the age of 16, I have danced in the Royal Albert hall, London Palledium with the dance school itself, I have also danced on various occasions for charity, I have experience in Tap, Ballet, Modern, Street dancing (free style also), Hip hop also.


Employment History & Experience

None :(

Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant

Employment History & Experience

None :(

Physical Details

White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
5 ft 7 in
8 st 1 lb
Dress Size:
8 to 10
34 in
Shoe Size:
4 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Other Information

Relevant Skills

I have a huge amount of dancing experience and getting up on a live stage in front of a huge amount of people and feel confident and happy when i do so. I will give anything and go and try my hardest to make the best out of a bad situation and recover well so to make it like there never was a mistake. I am confident and happy and polite.

Interests & Hobbies

I love keeping fit and love all dancing progrommes they have me transfixed! I like to eat healthy and research what i eat and the benefits they have on ones body. I love all animals and if i could have ne of every animal i would ! :) I have little fear and i like to put myself in challenging situtions and end it on a positive note.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2024