Lotti Sorrell

www.CastingNow.co.uk/lotti-sorrell


Lotti Sorrell

 Actor  Model  Extra

  • 342 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/lotti-sorrell
    Unique ID: lotti-sorrell
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 25
    Location: London
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I am a 22-year-old soon-to-be graduate from the South of England, bilingual in French and English with some Spanish on the side! If I'm not adventuring, I'm snowboarding, surfing or wakeboarding. With the golden gates of university about to close forever, I can't think of anything worse than a stifling office job and so I have followed through on my secret ambitions for acting and presenting. I have performed or starred in amateur several stage productions in the past but am now looking to seriously explore this avenue.


Acting


Experience

 -  Commercials
 -  Film (Student)
 -  Music Videos
 -  Promotions


Accents

 -  Devon
 -  London
 -  Northern Irish
 -  Posh
 -  RP
 -  South London
 -  Southern England
 -  French Canadian
 -  General American
 -  Texas
 -  Dublin
 -  French
 -  Patois
 -  RP
 -  Spanish


Employment History & Experience

I have previously featured or starred in several amateur level productions but am now looking to seriously explore this avenue, having completed my studies. Since July, I have acted in a feature film (Bollywood - 'Jawaani Jaaneman', the music video for Becky Hill, 'Im Better off without you' (release date, early 2020), a film produced by Boomsatsuma students and several commercial and corporate productions.


Modelling


Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 2 in
Weight:
8 st 7 lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
6 to 10
Bust:
27 in
Waist:
25 in
Hips:
28 in
Shoe Size:
4 UK
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Style:
Wavy

Languages Spoken


 -  English
 -  French
 -  Spanish

Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

Working on the music video for Becky Hill, 'Im Better off without you' (release date, early 2020)
Actress in Bollywood film 'Jawaani Jaaneman' (release date February, 2020)
Extra in BBC featured film 'Birthday Boy'
Principal Actress in short horror produced by Boomsatsuma students, 'Rite' (release date December, 2019)
Frequent work for Peloton UK in promotional filming.



Other Information

Interests & Hobbies

I love to travel and currently work as a brand ambassador for the Foreign and Commonwealth office. I also work as a freelance writer for an online travel platform, as well as being a published writer in several online publications. If I'm not writing or travelling, I am snowboarding, surfing or wake surfing. I have always loved adrenaline, hence why I feel that a stifling office job is nowhere along my path in life. I believe that life is short and if you don't make the most of it then who will? Among my favourite things in life are animals, chatting to strangers and learning new languages (I try to learn a new language to conversational level every year).

Miscellaneous Information

I have a twin sister, who is also interested in any casting opportunities which might call for twin women.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2019