Lady Donna Pardy

Lady Donna Pardy

  • 1,153 Profile Views
    Unique ID: lady-donna-pardy
  • Playing Age: from 39 to 50
    Location: Bournemouth
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I am 43. I am a married mother of two children, a girl of 17 and a boy of 14.

I currently work with my husband and partners in a lift business, its very up and down!!! I also run an online jewellery business - which is not very successful!!! But it ticks over and I enjoy it!

Physical Details

White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
5 ft 6 in
10 st 0 lb
Dress Size:
10 to 12
36 in
32 in
36 in
Shoe Size:
3 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Languages Spoken

 -  English

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

I am afraid that I have no previous experience. But I am bubbly and fun and I am often told though not beautiful or pretty that there is something about me!! Whatever that means. I know I still have alot to learn but I feel that at 43 I have life experience sometimes you can't get better than that!

Qualifications & Training

Sorry None, except for Academic qualifications.

Other Information

Relevant Skills

Life Experience again.

I can drive. I have been asked to attend a few shoes as a guest - regarding my obsession with Twilight - one with Frankie Boyle the other with Micky Flanagan didn't amount to anything though but I had a great time!

I am a scuba diver.

Interests & Hobbies

Interested in Vintage Jewellery.

Fashion what girl isn't!! And shoes!! - I love love love shoes!!

Diving which I do with my husband if you don't do it I highly recommend it!

I love writing and photography.

Love going out for meals, meeting up with friends and family and watching films!

Miscellaneous Information

I feel like life is running away so I am exploring all avenues to see where it takes me.

Life is about having fun right!!

© Casting Now 2008 - 2020