Keith Bugden

www.CastingNow.co.uk/keith-bugden


Keith Bugden

 Model  Entertainer  Extra

  • 91 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/keith-bugden
    Unique ID: keith-bugden
  • Playing Age: from 40 to 55
    Location: Derbyshire
    Gender: Male

share this profile

About Me

I am based just outside Derby but happy to travel where needed and can drive. I work full time but have the flexibility most of the time for last minute opportunities. I am a personal assistant so able to take instructions / direction and being on TV quizzes (see below) over the years has gained me that skill.

I have appeared on TV for over 20 years now - in the form of TV quizzes and have appeared on lots of well know shows such as !mpossible, Tipping Point, The Chase, Supermarket Sweep, Weakest Link and many more.

I have a supportive partner of 15 years and am happy to be considered for things that I have no experience in...it all broadens the mind.

I am 51 years old and feel that I have gained a good range of life experience, have a level head on me and good at direction

Contact me on 07760325988
Twitter: @keith_bugden
Insta: keith_bugden


Showreels

Click on an image to view reel

BBC - !mpossible

Description:

Cannonball 2017

The Chase - 2011

Supermarket Sweep - 1997 - Trolley Dash

Modelling


Entertainment


Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


Experience

 -  TV Audience
 -  TV Contestant
 -  TV Participant


Employment History & Experience

I have appeared on the following TV Quizzes / Gameshow
!mpossible - BBC1 - 2018
Cannonball - ITV - 2017
Tipping Point - ITV - 2017
Decimate - BBC1 - 2015
21st Question - ITV - 2014
The Chase - ITV - 2011
Brainbox- BBC2 - 2008
The Weakest Link - BBC - 2001
SNAP - Grampian TV - 2000
Wheel of Fortune - ITV
Pass The Buck - BBC1 - ITV
Supermarket Sweep - ITV - 1999
Michael Barrymore's "My Kind of Music" - ITV - 1998


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
tanned
Height:
5 ft 11 in
Weight:
14 st 0 lb
Build:
Average
Dress Size:
n/a
Chest:
44 in
Waist:
33 in
Hips:
n/a
Shoe Size:
9 UK
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Brown
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Style:
Straight

Languages Spoken


 -  English

Experience & Qualifications


Qualifications & Training

Degree in Management & Leadership - 2012
BSL Level 2 - 2012


Other Information

Relevant Skills

Just an open and honest, down to earth bloke. I think that i have a good work / home life balance and feel that I am quite an experienced guy of the world. I am not clever but I have common sense and I think that says a lot.

Interests & Hobbies

I go to the gym to try and stay fit and run 5 km every other day. I do a bit of weights and spin classes for my sins. I have two dogs, that I take up some of my time, a basset hound and wired haired dachshund.

I love my music and try to have this on all the time, where I can, rather have noise than be quiet.

Miscellaneous Information

Contact me on 07760325988
Twitter: @keith_bugden
Insta: keith_bugden

© Casting Now 2008 - 2019