Kamile

www.CastingNow.co.uk/kamile-1


Kamile

  • 143 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/kamile-1
    Unique ID: kamile-1
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 24
    Location: London
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

In this life I feel that I have chosen to take a path less travelled, I often find myself the black sheep among peers and now I am at a point where I want to explore myself. Explore my emotions and what I am capable of. I am the type of person who will be scared to go on a rollercoaster, will be shaking before I get on, but I will get on. I overcome whatever is holding me back within me, I come out of my comfort zone even when I make a fool out of myself because I know I will not grow. I find myself to be sensitive and that in return means I feel emotions very deeply but I express them. I express emotions with my voice but that is not enough. So, I am looking for more in acting and dance. I ache to learn and be taught, to grow and be a part of something great.


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 5 in
Weight:
8 st 7 lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
8 to 6
Bust:
n/a
Waist:
n/a
Hips:
n/a
Shoe Size:
5 UK
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Style:
Straight

Languages Spoken


 -  English

Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

Currently in process of opening an e-commerce, drop shipping store for pet products.

I was a project manager of a project namely Project HOME, in which we raised £4000 over Kickstarter and then received a further £4000 from an inspired audience member when showcasing our project, it was aimed to tackle homelessness in the borough of Newham by creating a documentary.

Researched and wrote an Extended Project Qualification based on the topic of UK re-offending rates and the issues around prisons.

Total Chi is a yoga bar where I had multiple roles. Behind the bar, I would make coffee and juices whilst enthusiastically engaging with customers. We also had to take care of administration, booking clients in and out of classes. I was later promoted to managing the bar that required me doing stock take, ordering all that the bar needed and keeping on top of everything. This role also included training new employees.

Natural Fitness Food is a healthy food place a part of Third Space (a gym). Working a front of house team member, making smoothies, serving food and delivering amazing customer service.



Qualifications & Training

GCSE’s completed at The Cumberland School [Oban Close, London, E13 8SJ]:
o 2 Distinction* (Health & Social and Sports)
o 2 A* (Religious Studies, English Language)
o 6 A (English Literature, Mathematics, Core Science, ICT, History, Sociology)
o 1 B (Additional Science)
o 1 C (Art)

A-Levels (2020) at Six21 [Pitchford St, London E15 4RZ]:
o B (English Literature)
o B (History)
o C (Psychology)
o C (Extended Project)


Other Information

Interests & Hobbies

I’m repeatedly dipping in and out of fitness but it has always been present in my life, will be returning to the gym when lockdown finishes.

I am also vegan for my body, animals and the environment.

I love reading books on spirituality and law of attraction.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2021