• 1,449 Profile Views
    Unique ID: hk310921
  • Playing Age: from 28 to 28
    Gender: Male

share this profile

About Me

28 year old male in Greater Manchester area. short. angry. unhealthy.
Live with my partner and cat in a cottage called 'The Cottage'.
Currently in a lull in life and looking for something creative to do/join in with. I'd like to do some acting ideally and am looking for any interesting, unusual, edgy or funny projects to help out or be a part of. However, im up for most things whether its acting or otherwise so feel free to ask.

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

Very little acting experience. Did some stuff, short films, skits etc for friends/media students while at university.

Qualifications & Training

NVQ3 Health & Social Care

Other Information

Relevant Skills

Can speak and point at things and look meaningfully into the distance with a furrowed brow as if searching my very soul. Willing to try most things, learn, work hard, take criticism and improve.

Interests & Hobbies

love music, fantasy and science-fiction books/films, Independent film, international film, british humour. Like surreal, dark, humorous stuff. Or just plain silly.
Play quite a bit of sport but only when people are watching. When their backs are turned i go back to playing games and eating Doritos.
Films, shows, books and music i love include...WIthnail and I, Monty Python, any Philip K Dick novels (Man in the High Castle, Do Androids Dream..etc), Bad Manners, Transformers (animated 1986), They Live (and other John Carpenter films), Blackadder, Red Dwarf, The Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster, The Ramones, Terry Pratchett, Steven Erikson, Bill Bailey

© Casting Now 2008 - 2024