Elle Lines

www.CastingNow.co.uk/elle-lines


Elle Lines

 Actor  Dancer  Entertainer

  • 470 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/elle-lines
    Unique ID: elle-lines
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 22
    Location: Essex
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I have just been accepted to the International School of Screen acting where I will begin my acting training. Not only would I like to make acting my career it is also a passion of mine that I have had ever since I was young. As well as drama school I continue to take dance lessons in Tap and Ballet at my local dance school.


Acting


Experience

 -  Panto
 -  Theatre (Fringe)


Accents

 -  Cockney
 -  Essex
 -  Liverpudlian
 -  London
 -  Posh
 -  Yorkshire
 -  General American
 -  New York City
 -  Southern American
 -  Chinese
 -  French
 -  Indian
 -  Italian


Employment History & Experience

I studied BTEC Performing Arts at GCSE and passed with full marks. I also studied Drama and Theatre Studies at A Level which was when I discovered my love for shakespeare and how important it is to actors. I also have been in drama lessons since I was a child. I completed the first term of a screen acting course at MN Academy for the MN agency.
I have just been accepted to the International School of Screen Acting drama which I will be starting on the 6th October 2017.


Dancing


Experience

 -  Panto
 -  Show Dancing
 -  Theatre (Fringe)


Dance Skills

 -  Ballet
 -  Hip Hop
 -  Jazz
 -  Pole Dancing
 -  Tap


Employment History & Experience

I have danced since I was three years old but only started taking my exams when I was 15. I have been flying through my ballet which I am currently working on my Grade Six exam and Elementary Pointe. I also am working on my Grade Four Tap exam which I hope to be taking soon.


Entertainment


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 4 in
Weight:
8 st 4 lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
8 to 10
Bust:
32 in
Waist:
26 in
Hips:
30 in
Shoe Size:
5 UK
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Brown
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Style:
Straight

Languages Spoken


 -  English

Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

Performing in dance shows since the age of three. I also took part in a youth theatre called Rare Productions which I took part in various productions from the ages of twelve till fifteen.



Qualifications & Training

D* BTEC Performing Arts Level 2
Gade 6 Ballet
Grade 4 Tap
Elementary Pointe


Other Information

Relevant Skills

I sing as well as dance and act. I am a strong swimmer, can ride horses, drive and generally sporty.

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy; dancing, swimming, writing and being social and meeting new people.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2017