Donna Bamonte

www.CastingNow.co.uk/donna-bamonte


Donna Bamonte

 Actor

  • 143 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/donna-bamonte
    Unique ID: donna-bamonte
  • Playing Age: from 18 to 40
    Location: Devon
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I am a versatile individual who can take on most roles with ease. I am competent in a wide range of accents and languages as well as a highly skilled horse rider and trainer also trained in stunt work. I can act out a broad age range of role from 18-40 depending on the role. I am also available at short notice and can travel all over the UK and Ireland as well as abroad if required.


Acting


Experience

 -  Musicals
 -  Panto
 -  Theatre (Fringe)
 -  TV


Accents

 -  Birmingham
 -  Cockney
 -  Cornish
 -  Devon
 -  Dorset
 -  Essex
 -  Geordie
 -  Lancashire
 -  Liverpudlian
 -  London
 -  Manchester
 -  Northern England
 -  Northern Working
 -  Posh
 -  Scottish
 -  Scottish Highlands
 -  South London
 -  Welsh
 -  Yorkshire
 -  General American
 -  Midwest Farm & Ranch
 -  New York City
 -  Texas
 -  Dublin
 -  Dutch
 -  French
 -  German
 -  Indian
 -  Irish
 -  Italian
 -  Polish
 -  Portugese
 -  RP
 -  Russian


Employment History & Experience

I have appeared in Amateur Dramatic productions held near me, playing lead roles and supporting ones. I have appeared in Fiddler on the Roof, Carousel, The Arcadians, Showboat and Annie Get Your Gun. I have also played roles on small plays and pantomimes as a child.


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 5 in
Weight:
8 st 10 lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
8 to 10
Bust:
34 in
Waist:
27 in
Hips:
33 in
Shoe Size:
6 UK
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Style:
Wavy

Languages Spoken


 -  English
 -  French
 -  German
 -  Italian
 -  Portuguese

Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

As well as Amateur Dramatics I have been interviewed on TV and this is something I can comfortable doing.



Qualifications & Training

I am currently taking acting lessons with an aim to achieve recognised qualifications.


Other Information

Relevant Skills

I am a highly skilled horse rider and trainer and I am competent in all aspects of this discipline. I can also ride sidesaddle and trick ride as well as jumping, galloping, falling safely and other skills required.

Interests & Hobbies

Horses, walking, music, history, reading, singing

Miscellaneous Information

I am looking to re visit a childhood passion of acting as well as adding my Equestrian skills and put them to good use. I am willling and and able and always available even at short notice, anywhere in the country. Every role is a great opportunity for me and to be given such chances will be rewarded with my wholehearted 100% commitment and focus on the project in mind.

Please do not be put off by my location as I can travel anywhere at any time, I drive and hold both a car and lorry licence and will always be readily available.

If you I may be able to help you with your production in any way please do not hesitate to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2017