Dan Wills


Dan Wills

 Actor  Model  Musician  Entertainer  Extra

  • 3,140 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/dan-wills
    Unique ID: dan-wills
  • Playing Age: from 25 to 46
    Location: Kent
    Gender: Male

share this profile

About Me

i am very self motivated, the kind of person thats gives his all when needed . i enjoy reading , cycling ,running and also social drinking i think is a must . i work hard and like to relax i am also found on facebook .



 -  Film (Student)
 -  Music Videos
 -  TV


 -  Cockney
 -  Cornish
 -  Devon
 -  Dorset
 -  Geordie
 -  London
 -  Northern England
 -  Posh
 -  Somerset
 -  South London
 -  French Canadian
 -  General American
 -  Texas
 -  Chinese
 -  Dublin
 -  French
 -  German
 -  Indian
 -  Italian
 -  Pakistani
 -  Polish
 -  South African

Employment History & Experience

I was in a music video which was filmed and directed , i played the main role as it was for one of my songs . we had a model on set who played my girlfriend in the shoot . we had to have an arguement , pushing each other about etc. then various outside shots of me walking through a park , high street and down a large flight of stairs . then filming me and my band playing the gig. then at the end, my untimely death. i also did an american voice for a cgi anime film where i played the space pilot landing on the moon. it was a trailer showreel with some friends of mine at university . i had some experience singing in front of camera for a tv program , also was asked to say a few lines to the camera by the crew that were on set . i have experience working with a channel 4 tv presenter assisting him with a new tv show he was working on .




 -  Band/ Group
 -  Competition
 -  Composer
 -  Solo

Vocal Skills

 -  Baritone
 -  Bass
 -  Pop
 -  Rock
 -  Tenor

Instruments Played

 -  Bass Guitar
 -  Cello
 -  Double Bass
 -  Drums
 -  Guitar
 -  Keyboard
 -  Organ
 -  Percussion
 -  Piano

Employment History & Experience

for several years i have written songs , guitar riffs and played in bands . have played festivals venues clubs and pubs around kent and london . and have done so proffessionally . i have recorded various cds and sold them along with t shirts and merchandise at concerts and some independant music shops . a few years ago my band came secound in a final of battle of the bands competition . we played in front of approx 500 people and had one track put on a compilation cd which was put in shops for a charity of the judges choice . i have recently been playing acoustic solo songs that i have written.


Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


 -  Film (Student)
 -  Magazine Features
 -  Music Videos
 -  Promotional Work
 -  Radio
 -  TV Participant
 -  TV Shows

Employment History & Experience

whilst in a rock band i have been in music videos , some magezines and newspapers. i also did an interview on a local radio station which was interesting . i am good at taking direction and comfortable in front of the camera , wether in the background or closer to main shoot.

Physical Details

White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
6 ft 3 in
14 st 5 lb
Dress Size:
34 in
Shoe Size:
11.5 UK
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Hair Style:

Languages Spoken

 -  German
 -  Italian

Experience & Qualifications

General Experience

have written songs, sang and played guitar in a rock band for several years. also acted in some music videos which were directed and filmed in a proffessional atmosphere. i recently worked on a tv prog with mary portas and chaz from chaz and dave with others , i sang with a band which will be airing on tv in a few months . have had plenty of expireance in front of the camera . i have also played a speaking role in a cgi animated film trailer where i was an american space pilot landing on mars . was called destination mars.

Qualifications & Training

have had acting lessons with a friend of mine , john clark. he is a well known shakespearian actor and i have learnt a great deal from him. other than this i have had plenty of general experience.

Other Information

Relevant Skills

horse riding , accents , martial arts , can speak german and have a full uk driving licience .

Interests & Hobbies

love reading , playing guitar . cycling and regular exercise through kung fu training.

Miscellaneous Information

also have a dry sense of humor which seems to make most people laugh . i also love to perform. i also have a facebook page that i can also be contacted on.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2024