Cherie Falconer

www.CastingNow.co.uk/cherie-falconer


Cherie Falconer

 Model

  • 532 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/cherie-falconer
    Unique ID: cherie-falconer
  • Playing Age: from 50 to 60
    Location: Surrey
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I started modelling at 16 until approximately 28 years old when I left to bring up my family a boy and girl. I worked as a photographic model (beauty, fashion, commercial and editorial, hospitality,)

I returned to modelling at the end of 2016 as a Classic model and registered with several model agencies. I have a friendly face and disposition. I take direction well and am very relaxed in front of the camera. I work with various male partners so am also comfortable working as a couple or with children and other models. I enjoy going to the gym and doing various gym classes, yoga and Pilates. I also enjoy playing tennis & freestyle dancing.


Modelling


Experience

 -  Catalogue
 -  Commercials
 -  Fashion
 -  Hair
 -  Hand
 -  Petite
 -  Promotional


Employment History & Experience

Base Mode Agency - January 2017 - Present . (Still shoots, Furniture TV commercial)
Needhams Model Agency - January 2017 - Present (Editorial newspaper still shoots, fashion shoot)
RMG Model Agency - Hanuary 2017 - Present ( Live TV shopping channels (Hair/Beauty)
Sandra Reynolds January 2017 - present ( Web advertisement - Aches and pain cream )


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Skin Colour:
olive
Height:
5 ft 6 in
Weight:
9 st lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
12 to 14
Bust:
36 in
Waist:
28 in
Hips:
36 in
Shoe Size:
4.5 UK
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Brown
Hair Length:
Shoulder Length
Hair Style:
Straight

Languages Spoken


 -  English

Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

Professional model - Still shoots, Commercials, Live TV, Promotions, fashion, beauty,& hospitality



Qualifications & Training

12 years modelling experience from 16 years old - 28 years old
Lucie Clayton Modelling academy


Other Information

Relevant Skills

Experienced in all areas of modelling

Interests & Hobbies

Enjoying life with family and friends. Being happy to do things with others but also being able to enjoy just being 'me and my time'
Hobbies: Tennis; Freestyle dancing, Travelling, watching 'ROM/COM movies, Playing board games, People watching

Miscellaneous Information

I'm married to John who has done a few shoots with me. We have 2 children and 4 grandchildren. We're extremely busy with family life. I enjoy going to the gym and doing various gym classes, yoga and Pilates. I also enjoy playing tennis, freestyle dancing and volunteer work.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2017