Ashley Robson

www.CastingNow.co.uk/ashley-robson


Ashley Robson

 Actor  Presenter  Model

  • 282 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/ashley-robson
    Unique ID: ashley-robson
  • Playing Age: from 26 to 46
    Location: Swindon
    Gender: Male

share this profile

About Me

My passion is film. From as early as I can remember, I always wanted to act in the movies.

In 2015 i realised I was wasting my life and that I needed a new direction. I turned to my love of acting. I began by throwing myself into theatre and making short films. In 2016 I starred in my first independent feature film and have since gone on to work on a variety of projects where I have gained a broad range of experience.

In September 2019, I made my first feature film with a production company, filmed in Norway. I was proud to be chosen at the audition stage, from hundreds of candidates, for the role of ‘Arnholm’ in a contemporary adaption of Ibsen’s play ‘The Lady From The Sea’

I bring a professional work ethic to every production I am fortunate enough to work on. I pride myself on my ability to work hard and take direction well. I’m a reliable team player who is in love with the whole process of acting for screen.

Please don’t hesitate to make contact with me. Thank you.


Showreels

Click on an image to view reel

Ashley Robson Showreel (first)

Description:

Pepper Money - Ashley Robson

Mitsubishi Motors - Ashley Robson

Acting


Experience

 -  Film (Student)
 -  Theatre (Fringe)


Accents

 -  London
 -  Posh
 -  Wiltshire
 -  General American
 -  Southern American


Presenting


Specialist Areas

 -  Film


Modelling


Experience

 -  Catalogue
 -  Fashion


Employment History & Experience

My experience with modelling has not been paid work. However, I would be interested in this line of work should a favourable opportunity present itself.


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
tanned
Height:
6 ft 2 in
Weight:
14 st 5 lb
Build:
Average
Dress Size:
n/a
Chest:
43 in
Waist:
36 in
Hips:
n/a
Shoe Size:
12 UK
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Salt and Pepper
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Style:
n/a

Languages Spoken


 -  English

Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

I have performed lots on stage and screen in the past but am now focused on acting solely on screen acting for movies, TV, presenting, adverts, etc. I am also keen to delve into voiceover work and/or some modelling if an opportunity appeared.



Qualifications & Training

Film Studies, A-level
Drama, GCSE
Acting Techniques, Gatecrash


Other Information

Relevant Skills

Voiceover Work
ADR Experience
DBS Registered
Driving License
Basic Combat

Interests & Hobbies

Acting is both my livelihood and my hobby. What can I say, I love the movies!
I love being creative and being around like minded people. I enjoy the company of my wife and our pug puppy.

Miscellaneous Information

I am currently considering representation and would like to hear from any agents or managers that would be interested.

I have flexibility and can make myself available at short notice

© Casting Now 2008 - 2020