Name Search

First Name:

Surname:


Filter Talent

Category

Gender

Age Range

Profiles


Our Clients

Just a few Companies who've advertised Casting Calls on this site...


Members Success

Success Story

"Now in my second year of Casting Now and through the work I have done I now just get called to play the role without audition . . ."

Elliot Rievers

Read more Success Stories...

Special Offers

Special Offer

Frozenpixel

Artists headshots If a picture is worth a thousand words, what does your headshot say about you?


Check out more offers...

Lloyd Colin Payne

www.CastingNow.co.uk/lloyd-colin-payne


Talent Directory - View Members Profile

You're not Signed In!

Sign In or Register above to contact our Members or post a Casting - it's free and takes 30 seconds!

<< Previous Page

Lloyd Colin Payne

 Actor

  • 341 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/lloyd-colin-payne
    Unique ID: lloyd-colin-payne
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 34
    Location: Lincolnshire
    Gender: Male

About Me

I'm young athletic and ready to learn and try new things. I am also confident, strong, cheeky, yet I have a reserved side to myself. I have a real passion for t.v and film and enjoy learning all the different aspects I can from anywhere I can and I want to learn more. I was a long standing member of the Army Cadet Force for six years. I also have a very large dvd collection in which I watch the special features to learn as much as I can. If I was to describe myself to be in a role or writing for one. I would have to be a strong macho figure with a soft side of emotional content. I have a great deal of life experience on many different aspects. Which I believe I can use to reflect in a career within the industry. Its my dream to be in this line of work. I like choreography fight scenes. Preforming and directing . I also really enjoy stunts doing them and learning them



Acting


Accents

 -  Scottish
 -  Yorkshire
 -  Dublin


Employment History & Experience

I did some performances in secondary school and helped out with behind the scenes as well as developing fight scene choreography and stunts.



Physical Details


Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 10 in
Weight:
12 st 7 lb
Build:
Stocky
Chest:
36 in
Waist:
28 in
Shoe Size:
10.5 UK
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Brown
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Style:
Wavy


Languages Spoken


 -  English


Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

I done some acting and stunt work at secondary school as well as fight scene's/




Other Information


Relevant Skills

Martial arts, sword training (some fencing some katanar), boxing, weapons training.



Interests & Hobbies

Rugby, fishing, martial arts, poker, pool, swimming, film and T.V




© Casting Now 2008 - 2014