Name Search

First Name:

Surname:


Filter Talent

Category

Gender

Age Range

Profiles


Our Clients

Just a few Companies who've advertised Casting Calls on this site...


Members Success

Success Story

"After being on castingnow for a few months my story has been published in the sun newspaper and the take a break magazine I would advice anyone who's looking to have a better career to register with..."

Lexi McPherson

Read more Success Stories...

Special Offers

Special Offer

Academy Of Creative Training

ACT is the only Drama School on the South Coast offering a professional actor training. ACT consistently achieves a Graduate employment rate of 65%.


Check out more offers...

Charlotte

www.CastingNow.co.uk/charlotte-76


Talent Directory - View Members Profile

You're not Signed In!

Sign In or Register above to contact our Members or post a Casting - it's free and takes 30 seconds!

<< Previous Page

Charlotte

  • 402 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/charlotte-76
    Unique ID: charlotte-76
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 20
    Location: Kent
    Gender: Female

About Me

I'm a normal teenage girl; I like a challenge and willing to try new things. I compete horses with the British Show jumping Association; we go all over the country and soon I’m hoping to take my horse Dooda to Portugal. I live in Meopham, a village in Kent. I have grown up amongst all different types of people and find it easy to get along with other people.



Physical Details


Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 1 in
Weight:
9 st 0 lb
Dress Size:
8 to 10
Bust:
38 in
Waist:
26 in
Hips:
37 in
Shoe Size:
5 UK
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Strawberry Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Style:
Wavy


Languages Spoken


 -  English


Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

No experience but I am interested in equestrian presenting.



Qualifications & Training

I have 14 GCSE's including BTEC Public Services and ICT, which I completed at Gads Hill School, the former home of the great author, Charles Dickens. I am currently studying at Fortpitt Grammar school; I’m doing A- level Psychology, Sociology, Business Studies and English.



Other Information


Interests & Hobbies

I am interested in equestian sport such as three day eventing and show jumping. I am also very interested in cars. I would like to do some etra work.




© Casting Now 2008 - 2014