Name Search

First Name:

Surname:


Filter Talent

Category

Gender

Age Range

Profiles


Our Clients

Just a few Companies who've advertised Casting Calls on this site...


Members Success

Success Story

"I had an amazing time on set yesterday for Jasmine Junes music video. Thank you!!!"

Molly Gibbs

Read more Success Stories...

Special Offers

Special Offer

Academy Of Creative Training

ACT is the only Drama School on the South Coast offering a professional actor training. ACT consistently achieves a Graduate employment rate of 65%.


Check out more offers...

Anais McTavish

www.CastingNow.co.uk/anais-mctavish


Talent Directory - View Members Profile

You're not Signed In!

Sign In or Register above to contact our Members or post a Casting - it's free and takes 30 seconds!

<< Previous Page

Anais McTavish

 Musician  Entertainer  Extra

  • 366 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/anais-mctavish
    Unique ID: anais-mctavish
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 16
    Location: Argyll and Bute
    Gender: Female

About Me

I'm 12 years old, I love sports, school, family, friends, and I like to play computergames aswell, I love PA too, I was born in France, Auch, and grew up there for 7 years before I went to Scotland for 3 years because I'm half Scottish and my dad wanted me to learn English, I have a younger brother and sister and I spent a year in Finland, I have Spanish blood in me from my grandpa's side



Music


Instruments Played

 -  Guitar
 -  Keyboard



Entertainment



Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant



Physical Details


Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
1 ft in
Dress Size:
12 to 14
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Style:
Wavy


Languages Spoken


 -  English
 -  French
 -  Italian
 -  Spanish


Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

I have never really gone on a show or tv but I have done school plays and musicals and I have videos up on YouTube and Facebook, I have little experience in acting as I am still learning but I would love to be cast in a film or tv show



Qualifications & Training

I do not go to a Performing Arts school but I do practise a lot at home after I finish homework and hobbies and I'd just love to learn more



Other Information


Relevant Skills

I consider myself to be brilliant at making people laugh as I do that every single day, I'm great at sports, I've been doing sports since I can remember, I love music and acting and I'm learning the drums, comedy is something I'm good at most in acting but I am quite good at fantasy/action stuff



Interests & Hobbies

Tennis, Football, Judo, Guitar, keyboard, recorder, swimming, climbing, cycling, playing board games and videogames, golf, skiing, hockey, ice skating, snow boarding, playing drums



Miscellaneous Information

I was born in Southern France in Auch and lived in France until I was 7 when I moved to Scotland to learn english and move school there 3 different times, and from 11 to 12 I've stayed in Finland
I love animals and being outdoors and active and I support a few charities too



© Casting Now 2008 - 2014