Amira Henard

www.CastingNow.co.uk/amira-henard-1


Amira Henard

 Actor  Extra

  • 99 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/amira-henard-1
    Unique ID: amira-henard-1
  • Playing Age: from 23 to 30
    Location: London
    Gender: Female

share this profile

About Me

I have grown up in care all my life. I auditioned at the age of 12 and got signed up by a director and he gave me a
3 years contract at that time i decided to runaway from care and older women with a child took me in.
I babysit ted and cleaned for her to get by when she found out about my director she got jealous and broke my phone and destroyed my contract she also kicked me out I lost all contact at that point and life was very rocky for me.
I have often wanted to pick were i left of I always wondered how different life could have been had I had the right support.
I used to act out after my favorite movies scripts like titanic and pretend it all never happen and i was already an actress.
but that died out when I had my first child at 17 reality hit home and I put that dream in a safe place in my heart.
i'm still involved with authority they never leave me alone and that dream in my heart is my only escape.
I'm a fighter and a big believer in chasing your dreams which is why i'm not giving up.
life is too short and I wanna reach as high as i can.


Acting


Accents

 -  London
 -  Posh
 -  General American


Employment History & Experience

I have been an extra as a child for a film based on the war back in 2001 for chanel 4 called get the picture


Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


Experience

 -  Film


Employment History & Experience

I was an extra as a kid in 2005


Physical Details

Ethnicity:
Mediterranean
Skin Colour:
olive
Height:
6 ft in
Weight:
10 st lb
Build:
n/a
Dress Size:
12 to 12
Bust:
n/a
Waist:
29 in
Hips:
n/a
Shoe Size:
6 UK
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Auburn
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Style:
Curly

Languages Spoken


 -  Arabic
 -  English
 -  French

Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

I got on to GMTV from working with Gino.
I done drama school for a year at 12 years old and quire singing.



Qualifications & Training

No school qualifications/extra/film


Other Information

Relevant Skills

Drama/ singing

Interests & Hobbies

My beautiful kids /Archaeology/history/research/Gym.
Having a career in acting.

Miscellaneous Information

I have a good memory I can take directions and read scripts.

© Casting Now 2008 - 2018