Name Search

First Name:

Surname:


Filter Talent

Category

Gender

Age Range

Profiles


Our Clients

Just a few Companies who've advertised Casting Calls on this site...


Members Success

Success Story

"CastingNow is great. Very professional! Thank you."

Chandni Supawala

Read more Success Stories...

Special Offers

Special Offer

iPRODUCTIONS.tv

20% Off Website Design! Just quote "Casting Now" when ordering to receive your discount.


Check out more offers...

leanneturner

www.CastingNow.co.uk/leanneturner


Talent Directory - View Members Profile

You're not Signed In!

Sign In or Register above to contact our Members or post a Casting - it's free and takes 30 seconds!

<< Previous Page

leanneturner

  • 11,610 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/leanneturner
    Unique ID: leanneturner
  • Playing Age: from 16 to 24
    Location: Hertfordshire
    Gender: Female

About Me

Hi i'm Leanne a bubbly 22 year old from Hertfordshire.
I am very good at time keeping, have an excellent attendance record, can organise my time and be punctual. I am also very reliable, trustworthy and respect everyone equally. I have a good appearance and like to be clean and tidy. I enjoy new things to try out and to be given challenges to aim towards. I am very friendly, bubbly and a sociable worker, I enjoy working on my own and as a team.



Physical Details


Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 3 in
Weight:
8 st 2 lb
Dress Size:
6 to 10
Bust:
32 in
Waist:
26 in
Hips:
28 in
Shoe Size:
3 UK
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Style:
Wavy


Experience & Qualifications


General Experience

The only experience I have had with acting has been performing in school plays the last time I was in one was at 16 and played a doctor/nurse in a play called whos life is it anyway, this reached the local newspapers as school plays are usually musicals wereas this was a drama about a man who was critically ill, but other than the school plays i am unexperienced in this industry, but I would love to have the Opportunity to work in this industry.



Qualifications & Training

NVQ Level 2 Business & Administration
NVQ Level 2 Customer Service
Technical certificate
Serco�€�s Health and Safety and data protection certificates
Excel Training Level 2

NVQ Level 2 and 3 Beauty Therapy
NVQ Level 2 Hairdressing
Key Skills Communications Level 2
Key Skills AON level 2
Key Skills ICT Level 1
Key Skills ICT Level 2

GCSE English CC
GCSE Science CC
GCSE Math C
GCSE Business Studies C
GCSE Food Technology B
GCSE Art D
GCSE Religious Education C
GCSE French F



Other Information


Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy zumba, dancing, tennis, kick boxing, cinema, hairdressing, shopping and socialising with friends and family. making and decorating cakes and drawing I also enjoy organising nights out,days out and weekends away.

Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/#/profile.php?ref=profile&id=839850706



Miscellaneous Information

I have a full UK driving licence with pass plus, I own my own car, I am
computer literate and can use software programs such as: Microsoft word, PowerPoint, Excel, Publisher, Outlook, Access, Project, SAP, Softbox and Lotus notes. I also have access of the Internet and have basic knowledge on Photoshop. In my current job I have also been CRB checked.



© Casting Now 2008 - 2014