Name Search

First Name:

Surname:


Filter Talent

Category

Gender

Age Range

Profiles


Our Clients

Just a few Companies who've advertised Casting Calls on this site...


Members Success

Success Story

"After being on Casting Now for just a month, I've got a well paid job for two weeks being a tourist guide, acting as a witch at Wookey Hole. It will be a lot of fun! I've also modeled in a..."

Amy Ricketts

Read more Success Stories...

Special Offers

Special Offer

Perfect For Performance

Perfect for Performance - Coaching you to Centre Stage


Check out more offers...

Kat

www.CastingNow.co.uk/kat-1


Talent Directory - View Members Profile

You're not Signed In!

Sign In or Register above to contact our Members or post a Casting - it's free and takes 30 seconds!

<< Previous Page

Kat

 Extra

  • 440 Profile Views
  • www.CastingNow.co.uk/kat-1
    Unique ID: kat-1
  • Playing Age: from 32 to 44
    Location: Chester
    Gender: Female

About Me

I am looking for work as an extra in films, tv or televsion commercials and also photographic stills work

I am a fun-loving mother of three gorgeous and talented children and we like to live life to the full.
I'm 37 and love performing, dancing and singing but will readily admit I am probably the worlds worst singer !
I am passionate about everything I do and always give 100%.
I don't like to fail and will keep going and going until I succeed.
My time keeping is excellent - I hate to be late and would rather be half an hour early and sit in the car waiting !
I use my initiative, love working as part of a team and most importantly I take direction well.



Extras Work, Partipant, Contestant


Experience

 -  Panto
 -  Theatre
 -  TV Audience
 -  TV Participant
 -  TV Shows



Physical Details


Ethnicity:
White/ Caucasian
Skin Colour:
white
Height:
5 ft 4 in
Dress Size:
12 to 16
Shoe Size:
6.5 UK
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Brown
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Style:
Wavy


Languages Spoken


 -  English


Experience & Qualifications


Qualifications & Training

No formal qualifications and training in the entertainment industry.



Other Information


Relevant Skills

Life !!



Interests & Hobbies

I am always looking for new interests and hobbies and I am currently a football coach for a boys Under 10's team. I do love football - it's not just a passing phase !

I enjoy working out whether it be going down to the gym or going to my local dancercise, streetdance or bollywood class.



Miscellaneous Information

Non-smoker - so I won't be escaping for little fag breaks.
Driver with full license and own transport.
Valid passport
Current CRB - enchanced disclosure
First Aid trained



© Casting Now 2008 - 2014